Review of Youtube Explosion, by Ralph Espinosa

A Comprehensive Read.

I finished this eBook today. This is the most complete A-Z guide to you-tubing that I have ever seen. It tells you in detail how to set up your channel, including things like banners, covers software to use to produce videos, blogs and social media setup to support the YouTube channel. I can’t think of anything that the Author left out.

Only three things bothered me. There was a weird indent that he used for the first paragraph of each chapter. No biggie. This was professional grade stuff, whereas I only have time for it to support my books. The third thing is that I wish is that it had covered how one might obtain sharable content to bolster their meager video production. He may have implied that last one. I am not sure. My eyes started to glaze like they were seeing a Calculas test.

If you are a frustrated Movie Producer on Youtube, buy this book.

Check it out at http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0135OTII2

Leave a Reply

