A Plea for reviews

kindle

http://www.amazon.com/Quantum-Sorcery-Basics-Theory-Practice/dp/1492314358/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1439516692&sr=8-1&keywords=Magus+Zeta


Dear Occult Philosophers,
I have a client, which has written a book that may appeal to you, called Quantum Sorcery Basics.
My friend’s book is badly in need of reviews on Amazon. I would greatly appreciate it if you would check out my friend’s book and leave a review on Amazon, and anywhere else that you would like to leave a review would be appreciated as well.
He would really value your opinion! His book is available right now for on Amazon for only $6.49.
I would also be more than willing to send you my book as a gift so you don’t have to purchase it! Just reply back if you are interested in getting the book for free instead of having to pay for it and I will send it right over to you. Either way, it works for me!

Here is the link to download it right now: http://www.amazon.com/Quantum-Sorcery-Basics-Theory-Practice/dp/1492314358
I can also send you download codes for Smashwords, gift you the kindle eBook, or send you a print copy, if you prefer.

Again, I really appreciate you taking the time to read this book and giving my friend some feedback! You may respond to jdlovilwrites@gmail.com (Put something about review in the subject line).

Regards,

JD Lovil

Leave a Reply

